If you want to share a customized view of specific jobs with a colleague, you can do so in a few ways:
1. Share the Tab with another colleague who has TalentWall by clicking on the arrow icon pointing to the right:
The shared tab will be added to your colleague's Wall and will always be there until they remove it. Also, if you share a tab it is a once in time action, and the updates the tab creator make don’t update the other user's tab. In order for the updates on the tab to be seen, the tab creator needs to share the tab through a link, as described below.
2. Share the tab as a link:
Click on the link icon to copy and paste the link to share with a colleague who has TalentWall. The person you share the link with would not be able to edit the page in any way as they can only view it. If the creator of the link makes edits to the tab (using the wrench icon as seen below), these edits will apply whenever a user clicks on this shared link.
3. Download as a PDF: If the person doesn't have TalentWall, you can click on the Download icon and send the PDF to a colleague.
4. Share a role: You can also share a role from the Wall by clicking on the share icon located on the right side of a role:
Then paste the link into an email or Slack message to a colleague and they'll see the role as long as they have permissions to see it in Greenhouse.